11/11 Olive AMPS 127, 155+2, 107+3, 97+6, 126+9. PMPS 104

OlivesMom

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-10-olive-amps-123-154-2-128-3-90-6-130-9.238377/

All is well with Miss Olive. :) Cindy had some GI problems through the night and morning, but seems a little bit better now.

I'm wondering if I should increase Olive's dose. She hits green but doesn't stay long. Or maybe I should give it a little more time on the .06. I only had her on the .12 for 2 cycles so really don't know if she was better off there or not since she earned the reduction and went off. But Olive isn't holding into the greens on .06
 
I saw that the 104 is the lowest you’ve shot so far so, well done :cool: I hope Olive is living up to her name a little more and having a nice green surf for you
 
I saw that the 104 is the lowest you’ve shot so far so, well done :cool:
Thanks so much! I was going to increase her insulin by a tad this morning but she was 98 after having dropped a little from +9 so I was more curious to see if I held at the current dose if she'd go down into the green today. My bad...she jumped to 145 by +3, but if anything, I shot my absolute lowest on this day. :) I thought shooting at 104 was something...now I've shot double digits. lol.
 
Back
Top