https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-10-olive-amps-123-154-2-128-3-90-6-130-9.238377/
All is well with Miss Olive.
Cindy had some GI problems through the night and morning, but seems a little bit better now.
I'm wondering if I should increase Olive's dose. She hits green but doesn't stay long. Or maybe I should give it a little more time on the .06. I only had her on the .12 for 2 cycles so really don't know if she was better off there or not since she earned the reduction and went off. But Olive isn't holding into the greens on .06
All is well with Miss Olive.
I'm wondering if I should increase Olive's dose. She hits green but doesn't stay long. Or maybe I should give it a little more time on the .06. I only had her on the .12 for 2 cycles so really don't know if she was better off there or not since she earned the reduction and went off. But Olive isn't holding into the greens on .06
