If you are home and can monitor her and have plenty of supplies and higher carb food for her , I would shoot now![/QUOTE
I’m only home for another 2 hours
Updated SSIf you are home and can monitor her and have plenty of supplies and higher carb food for her , I would shoot now!
If you are following TR, are available to monitor, have strips and high carb food on hand, you are fine to shoot. With TR, the post and ask for help number is 150.
FYI - Bron lives in Australia and Marje is in MDT so probably not awake yet.
It’s just not possible to tell how low she went that day, Rosa. There’s no data from the night before and that would have been helpful to paint the picture.Updated SS
I’m wondering I’m looking back to the last time it was in the blue and it was on 11/4 where Bron saw a bounce happening that night. The AMPS was 194- and I wasn’t home to monitor, but when. I did come home to test it was 83- I wonder if she dipped really low that day and I wasn’t there to test it. Is it possible they can be hypo and come out if it on their own? Or is that not what hypo is. Makes me nervous to shoot anything in the blue, but I still have been. Ugh, my brain hurts..