Re: 11/11 Maverick AMPS 190.8 +3 199
What a great job in a short time!! I had to change vets in the beginning as mine so intimidated me with the protocol, I couldnt stand it--Vets believe in the 200 is a great number...We know better, especially since so many cats can go into remission using our protocol, of course there are no guarantees..Like Moonie, who is a long timer here..But we never lose hope to keep our babies in the best numbers we can!
We brought the copy of the SS and a copy of the DR. Rand article & Tilly protocol to the new vets who actually read them!! They say I am their resident expert on FD, and they help us..They cannot believe the commitment we have to Moonie--Hey she's our baby!!~~~~
These are nice blue numbers..You are doing great! :mrgreen: