mariko
Member Since 2011
Good afternoon!!!
Yesterday's condo
11/10 AMPS=139; +2.25=155; +5.5=167; +10.25=162
11/10 PMPS=135; +1=117; +2=106; +4=113; +7.5=160
11/11 AMPS=146; +2=164; +5.5=144; +9=209
11/11 PMP196; +2=22; +2.25=31; +2.5=47; +2.75=79; +3.25=106; +3.75=122; +6=113
Lucy is doing fine.
She looks like she's feeling just OK - Not great, but not bad either.
She ate her breakfast well by finger-feeding.
She feels better when her number is a bit lower.
Once again, I am not seeing any improvement in her numbers since the dosecrease.
This AM cycle is only the 6th cycle, and I know I need to be patient, but I really want her to stay in a lower range where she feels better and perkier.
The few yellows I got on the last dose is from the skipped & delayed shot, so not seeing yellow on this dose does not qualify as an improvement.
Her numbers are still good, I know, but it worries me that I haven't seen green since 10/30 - longest we have gone without a single green!
I just want my Lucy to feel better.....
Yesterday's condo
11/10 AMPS=139; +2.25=155; +5.5=167; +10.25=162
11/10 PMPS=135; +1=117; +2=106; +4=113; +7.5=160
11/11 AMPS=146; +2=164; +5.5=144; +9=209
11/11 PMP196; +2=22; +2.25=31; +2.5=47; +2.75=79; +3.25=106; +3.75=122; +6=113
Lucy is doing fine.
She looks like she's feeling just OK - Not great, but not bad either.
She ate her breakfast well by finger-feeding.
She feels better when her number is a bit lower.
Once again, I am not seeing any improvement in her numbers since the dosecrease.
This AM cycle is only the 6th cycle, and I know I need to be patient, but I really want her to stay in a lower range where she feels better and perkier.
The few yellows I got on the last dose is from the skipped & delayed shot, so not seeing yellow on this dose does not qualify as an improvement.
Her numbers are still good, I know, but it worries me that I haven't seen green since 10/30 - longest we have gone without a single green!
I just want my Lucy to feel better.....