11/11 Lucian AMPS 174,+9/165,PMPS 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Going to give him a couple days and see if he comes down on his own before raising the dose. As messed up as his schedule has been the last few days, plus missed shot, I think it better to hold his dose and stay on schedule and see if he gets straight all by himself, before I do anything.
 
Re: 11/11 Lucian AMPS 174

I'm bettin he'll straighten up all by himself. Looking good this a.m. Now hold it steady Lucian buddy and drop nice and easy.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/11 Lucian AMPS 174

Shoot girl! I'm amazed how well he's doing, considering........ :o

He still refuses to give up Patches' bed and I can't get her to get into his old one, cause I kept pulling her out of it. ohmygod_smile I think he likes the new one cause it matches him. :lol: It's 4 shades of grey, from pastel grey to charcoal. Who needs '50' shades when 4 will do? :lol: *snicker* The other one is shades of brown, from tan to chocolate. They are great little beds for just under $5 and they wash well. Already had to wash the brown one because Lucian threw up on it (and my sheets). Came out of the dryer nice and fluffy. Washed on gentle, dried on low. Anyone that needs/wants a bed for kitty, these are great for the price. Why pay $20-30 for one when these are just as good and most times they won't use them anyway. :lol: I bought the last 2 my Walmart had. Lucian will definitely use a bed, Patches just seemed to want one cause he had one. She doesn't seem to have much interest now. :lol: But at least there are 2, just in case she decides she MIGHT want to sleep in it. :lol:

Apartment inspections this week, been up cleaning since 8AM. They are inspecting all windows for something, said they want anything blocking the windows to be moved. Too F'ing bad. I'm not able to move furniture, they'll get over it or move it themselves. I am soooooooo tired of inspections. We have them like 5-6 times a year. From maintenance, to insurance, to government, etc etc. Didn't used to bother me, but I'm not able to keep my apt up as well as I used to. It's still MORE than passable, it just bothers me and with this window thing/moving furniture, I'm over it! It'll be clean, the rest of it is on them. What will they do? Evict me? I think not. Manager says I am their best tenant, been here for 5 years next month and never been late on the rent even if I had to borrow it, never caused a problem and rarely complain about anything. I mind my own business and expect others to do the same. (No, I'm not social and only know one person here :lol: ) I do love my apt just because of what it is, loft style with 21 ft ceilings, exposed brick, weight bearing beams, original heart of pine floors, 15 ft windows, in a re purposed 110+ yo cotton mill. But I am so ready for WC to settle so I can get a place that belongs to ME. Need some land so I can adopt more babies. :thumbup :-D

Back to the cleaning..............
 
Re: 11/11 Lucian AMPS 174

I hear ya on a place of your own. This house is definitely a fixer-upper (with no budget to fix up lol) But for the most part its all ours. Jon's dad owns it in name only. So we just can't sell it or flatten it and start over. lol

Pretty anti-social here as well, I know the neighbors well enough to smile and wave. I probably know their animals better than the people and then only well enough to know which house to return them to when one escapes. I don't have time to hang out and gossip over the fences.

Still would like to be even more rural with more room in the house and more land but that's going to need to wait until Jon's dad passes. Or he retires from roofing. And by then I'll probably have done so much to this place I won't want to leave. lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Dunno what's up with his numbers, but I'm gonna wait at least a couple more cycles before I change anything. With his schedule being messed up for a couple days, I'm just gonna hold off and let him adjust, then up him if I need to.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top