Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...00-3-285-5-5-202-9-286-pmps-345-3-204.283432/
Happy Caturday,
Amps 233
Yesterday mostly Flat yellow, no blues
Thinking about an increase for tomorrow, since we’ve been at 2.75 u for a week on SLGS. I’ve only seen a few dips down to the 90-149 range. (Numbers on SS past week are on Libre but I only see a few that range. She never went low enough for me to cross check any concerning lows).
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Angela & Cleo
Any thoughts about going to 3 units Tomorrow? (At that dose she previously saw lots of action and then quickly earned multiple reductions back to back, I think because of full depots which kept knocking her down the dosing ladder. (It was also before I lowered her carbs to 6%, where they are now.)
Have a nice weekend everyone and safe surfing to all our cats


Happy Caturday,
Amps 233
Yesterday mostly Flat yellow, no blues
Thinking about an increase for tomorrow, since we’ve been at 2.75 u for a week on SLGS. I’ve only seen a few dips down to the 90-149 range. (Numbers on SS past week are on Libre but I only see a few that range. She never went low enough for me to cross check any concerning lows).
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Angela & Cleo
Any thoughts about going to 3 units Tomorrow? (At that dose she previously saw lots of action and then quickly earned multiple reductions back to back, I think because of full depots which kept knocking her down the dosing ladder. (It was also before I lowered her carbs to 6%, where they are now.)
Have a nice weekend everyone and safe surfing to all our cats


