11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, PMPS 225, +3/93, +4/79, +5/79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
11/8 Condo

Didn't do a 11/9 or 11/10 Condo
Was out of town

11/10 Recap:
AMPS - 320 - Skipped Shot
PMPS - 319
+2 - 213
+3.5 - 135
+4.5 - 97
+5.5 - 84

Good Morning LL ~O)
It is always good to go away, but good to get back home too ;-) Hoot had great numbers lastnight :mrgreen:
I'm sure he will be bouncing today :roll: He is doing great and very glad to be back home.
All 5 P's and appy are good. Attitude is a little pissy, or should I say Hissy :lol: His sister Hissin Heidi is here :lol:
Hoot did sooooo good on his little venture. Every trip he gets a little better cat_pet_icon Were going to make a traveler out of him yet :lol:
I need to catch up on condos today.
Sending ♥vine♥s to all in need today :YMHUG:
Happy Monday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, +3/226

I'm glad to hear everyone had fun on the trip!!! That flat yellow....got something exciting planned for MamaBean, now that you're back home, Hootie?

Have a great day, Pam!
 
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, +3/226

Welcome home Pam & Hoot!

Nice to get away, and always nice to get back into your own bed!

Glad you had a good time, and hope Hissin' Heidi chills a little for the Handsome Hoot!!
 
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, +3/226

Wonderful that Hoot is getting to be such a world traveller! That will makes things just so much easier whenever you want to get away. Hey Hoot, let's keep the bouncing out of the welcome home plans K :-D :-D Have a great day Pam!!
 
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, +3/226

Yup, those trips always cause glitches in the bgs. Glad to hear that you had a fine trip and that Hoot is starting his slide.

Have a great day, Pam,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, PMPS 225

I'm glad you had a good trip and Hoot traveled well. I hope he slides down and gives you some blue tonight.
 
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, PMPS 225


Hoot,how about a nice controlled slide and no drama rama with these flat yellows?
 

Attachments

  • flat yellow cat.jpg
    flat yellow cat.jpg
    35.3 KB · Views: 283
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, PMPS 225

Teehee that pic above is both funny and frightening :lol: :lol: :lol: .
I hope sunny Hoot decides to come down ~ safely, of course.
Have a good evening, Pam :-D
 
Re: 11/11 Hoot AMPS 259, PMPS 225

Thanks everyone for the visits today.
:lol: :lol: I agree Josie, that picture just cracks me up too :lol: :lol:
 
Hey Pam, your meter seems to be stuck . . . but 79 is a nice place to be stuck! :mrgreen: Glad the traveling went well but it's always nice to be home again!
 
Looking great tonight, Hoot. Keep surfin'!!!!! Glad he's turning into a good little traveler. :-D Adventures await...but home is definitely the best feeling. Have a great night, Pam!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top