Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
11/8 Condo
Didn't do a 11/9 or 11/10 Condo
Was out of town
11/10 Recap:
AMPS - 320 - Skipped Shot
PMPS - 319
+2 - 213
+3.5 - 135
+4.5 - 97
+5.5 - 84
Good Morning LL
It is always good to go away, but good to get back home too ;-) Hoot had great numbers lastnight :mrgreen:
I'm sure he will be bouncing today :roll: He is doing great and very glad to be back home.
All 5 P's and appy are good. Attitude is a little pissy, or should I say Hissy :lol: His sister Hissin Heidi is here :lol:
Hoot did sooooo good on his little venture. Every trip he gets a little better cat_pet_icon Were going to make a traveler out of him yet :lol:
I need to catch up on condos today.
Sending ♥vine♥s to all in need today :YMHUG:
Happy Monday LL :YMPEACE:
Didn't do a 11/9 or 11/10 Condo
Was out of town
11/10 Recap:
AMPS - 320 - Skipped Shot
PMPS - 319
+2 - 213
+3.5 - 135
+4.5 - 97
+5.5 - 84
Good Morning LL
It is always good to go away, but good to get back home too ;-) Hoot had great numbers lastnight :mrgreen:
I'm sure he will be bouncing today :roll: He is doing great and very glad to be back home.
All 5 P's and appy are good. Attitude is a little pissy, or should I say Hissy :lol: His sister Hissin Heidi is here :lol:
Hoot did sooooo good on his little venture. Every trip he gets a little better cat_pet_icon Were going to make a traveler out of him yet :lol:
I need to catch up on condos today.
Sending ♥vine♥s to all in need today :YMHUG:
Happy Monday LL :YMPEACE: