11/11 Cosmo AMPS 162 BCS, +1 124, +2 106, +3 115, +5 110, +6 142, +9 196, PMPS 268

Since you have had to give two BCS doses I think trying a reduction even though not earned might just be a good idea in this case. Ordinarily I would not take a reduction but I think shooting a little lower dose is better than shooting a BCS. If it doesn’t work out I would take him back up and not wait a whole week.
 
Since you have had to give two BCS doses I think trying a reduction even though not earned might just be a good idea in this case. Ordinarily I would not take a reduction but I think shooting a little lower dose is better than shooting a BCS. If it doesn’t work out I would take him back up and not wait a whole week.
Sounds good! That’s what we were thinking too. What dose to shoot tonight then, 2.5 units?
 
Back
Top