Colio
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-88-3-63-4-79-dose-reduction-tomorrow.238360/
Good morning! Cole is starting in the blue today with AMPS 148. He earned a reduction last night (why does this happen so late at night
) so fed and shot 1.75u - cycle one.
He's started waking me up before my alarm and bumping me awake
Have a great day everyone!
Good morning! Cole is starting in the blue today with AMPS 148. He earned a reduction last night (why does this happen so late at night
He's started waking me up before my alarm and bumping me awake

Have a great day everyone!