11/11 Chloe AMPS 198 +5=380

Hi Roberta, I was wondering if you could update your spreadsheet - as much of it isn't relevant any longer....such a 'don't shoot insulin if less than 200' you're past that point now.

Also what dosing method are you following currently? I don't see that in your signature or on your SS.

I also presume you're no longer following your vets advice to keep her at .25 (based on what I'm seeing on your SS)...

just a couple of things you may want to update...

I hope she comes down from this bounce soon...

Have a good evening!
 
Hi Roberta, I was wondering if you could update your spreadsheet - as much of it isn't relevant any longer....such a 'don't shoot insulin if less than 200' you're past that point now.

Also what dosing method are you following currently? I don't see that in your signature or on your SS.

I also presume you're no longer following your vets advice to keep her at .25 (based on what I'm seeing on your SS)...

just a couple of things you may want to update...

I hope she comes down from this bounce soon...

Have a good evening!
I'm trying to follow the SLGS method. I'll update me spreadsheet. It looks like Chloe was at 380 all day today, so I'm going to raise her to 1 unit. It's a lot easier to measure as well.
@Christie & Maverick
 
I always like the doses that fall on the lines too. Chloe is keeping things interesting, including a glimpse at green early on. You did wait 7 days before increasing, and with the tests you are getting, it looks like nadirs for the most part appear to be over 150, so there does seem to me to be room for an increase. How is she doing otherwise?
 
I always like the doses that fall on the lines too. Chloe is keeping things interesting, including a glimpse at green early on. You did wait 7 days before increasing, and with the tests you are getting, it looks like nadirs for the most part appear to be over 150, so there does seem to me to be room for an increase. How is she doing otherwise?
She was incredibly hungry tonight even though she was at 380. The relion says the battery is low and I wonder if that has anything to do with it. She isn't using the 'step' up to the bed, but Cheddar is enjoying it. She can be very loud when she's hungry. Then all the other cats chime in. Dry food for Cheddar in the bathroom, wet food for the other 3 and they don't even give me time to put it in separate bowls. Chico pushes aside Chloe and Fuzma. He's supposed to be on a diet of all wet food and though he's not as loud as Chloe, I have to move the bowl out of the way so Chloe can get some. Even Fuzma is meowing. I feel bad that she's always last. So, basically, everything is normal.
 
Hope you can get the battery swapped out, I always keep a couple of spares just in case. Your kitty mealtime routine is familiar :rolleyes:, you have your hands full. They all sound very talkative :cat:
 
Back
Top