
I think that the rule is 10 cycles with nadirs under 100 before an increase... which you already have. The way I interpret TR I think you may be right that Buddy is due for an increase. Hopefully this bump to the top will get more eyes on your post so you can get some more experienced feedback
![]()
@AmandaE is correct. The only nuance I would add is you need to look at how low your dose is bringing the numbers. If you are seeing a lot of numbers in the 50 - 60 range, you don't have lots of room to increase the dose unless you can be around a good deal of the time to monitor. (You can "fatten" or "skinny" a dose, if need be, though.)
It looks to me like you can increase Buddy's dose.
I agree with Sienne...but I'd go with a fat dose...he's not giving you much room when he hits those lower numbers. Since you're home all the time, it does put a different light on it...but be careful and take your time...he'll just need more testing and extra vigilance around nadir time to make sure he doesn't slip too low and lose his, what appears to be, a very effective dose.
You're doing a great job with him btw! Fantastic work!!
Wow, Buddy really had a great surf today! keep it up Buddy!