11/11 Billie PMPS 240 +3 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello LL!!

11/9: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128183

Billie is doing well today! I have not heard her cough since Saturday night when the whole building reeked of cigarette smoke. And, I haven't smelled smoke since I left my note in the lobby. That is all a relief. Hopefully, it won't happen again. I can only assume the smoke triggered her cough/asthma. It was bothering me too.

I spent most of yesterday recovering from our PJ party on Sunday night...or should I say early Monday AM! We were on a crazy 1am/1pm shot schedule because of Friday night's late shot, so our PJ party went into the very wee hours. But, Billie earned a reducie :mrgreen: Back to 1.75. I am wondering what she will do tonight now that it looks like her bounce has cleared.

Billie just took a nice nap next to me while I was working, then got up to eat and play :smile: I think she's a happy kitty today.

Sending vines to all the cats and beans needing vines!
 
Re: 11/11 Billie AMPS 200 +2 200 +5.5 129

Nice dip down to blue for Billie today. I'm glad there hasn't been any more cigarette smoke or coughing for Billie.
 
Re: 11/11 Billie AMPS 200 +2 200 +5.5 129

Wonderful report....I'm so glad Billie hasn't coughed and the building has been smoke-free. Nice low blues, too! Have a great evening, Deanna!
 
Re: 11/11 Billie AMPS 200 +2 200 +5.5 129

I hope you have a nice calm night and get to catch up on sleep.
 
Re: 11/11 Billie AMPS 200 +2 200 +5.5 129

Great news on the no coughing and no smoke smell. :-D Are you planning on working her PS times back to something reasonable? Not that I mind the late night company. :lol:

Billie looks like she's getting over her bounce. Her SS needs a bit of updating though. ;-)
 
Re: 11/11 Billie AMPS 200 +2 200 +5.5 129

Thank you all for the visits!! I am thrilled about the lack of coughing too.

Wendy, yes, I am working on getting back to a reasonable shot time! We made it to 10:30 today. After her trip to the 40s, she was at 364 at +10, so I took that opportunity to shoot early, then rolled back 15 minutes on today's shots.

Wow, I really did slack off on updating the SS! I have also been slacking off on condo visits but thinking of everyone. This whole crazy schedule has me out of whack, but we'll be back to normal soon. I'm aiming to return to 7:30 shot times.

We'll see what Billie does tonight! It would be nice to get some sleep, but a 1am PJ party is much better than a 4am PJ party.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top