11/11 Bella AMPS 113, +3 83, PMPS 113, +3 92, +5 95

cecile & bella

Very Active Member
11/9 Bella AMPS 113, +3 75, +5 58, +6 65, +8 77, PMPS 81

She's doing OK at this dose, not great, but since I need to do her shot much earlier tomorrow, I don't want to increase just yet. And she had a nadir at 58 on saturday, too. So I'm giving her a few more days to decide.
It's a big music week here. My son had 2 concerts this weekend with the youth orchestra, one where he was helping younger kids on Saturday, and his own yesterday. And it's the high school musical "tech week", he has 12-hours days at school: jazz band at 7 am, up to 7pm with the musical's rehearsal (he's in the pit, of course). They are doing the Wizard of Oz. So I know I will have late nights all week and weekend, maybe it's better to just leave her with a lower dose and earlier shot time!
Not sure why she went up to 140 yesterday? She was eating something off the floor earlier in the afternoon, who knows what it was.
 
Hi Cecile, sounds like such a fun week for you to watch your son performing so many great things!
And the Wizard of Oz coming out at the same time as Wicked (the new movie) which really looks fabulous! (The Broadway show is one of my favorites and the music is fabulous!)
Sounds like Bella stole some food (or maybe her fave centipede? Maybe high carb bugs! Lol

Good luck with her doses this week and enjoy the week!!:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Great Bella enjoyed some crazy times! :) I hope Bella heard the threat to increase and shows you even more great but safe numbers. Sounds like a wonderful week you have! I hope you enjoy your time and your son does too. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top