11/11/13 Jerry AMPS 101 +5 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

HappyCat

Member Since 2013
Jerry's numbers have gotten a bit odd after his reduction, I never know what to make when his preshot number is higher than his NADIR. Not a constant thing but as always he likes to keep me guessing. Otherwise he's doing great, holding on lengthy conversations and being a happy boy. :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top