11/10 Zyler AMPS 342 +1.5 273 PMPS 260 +2.75 225 +6.75 123 +8 137

Hi Kelcie, nice blues yesterday! :cool: Of course a bounce is in order to keep you on your toes. Paws crossed for a safe slide down today. :bighug:
 
If he is flat or lower at AMPS, you might want to hold the dose for 1 more cycle.
Sounds good, AM I can test up to +3 but will have a gap until I can test again at ~+9.
Is it common for cats to have some behavior changes during an active cycle? Wondering since I’m noticing the clingyness and it’s pretty rare that he sleeps in bed with me
 
Is it common for cats to have some behavior changes during an active cycle? Wondering since I’m noticing the clingyness and it’s pretty rare that he sleeps in bed with me
Yes. Their bodies have gotten used to higher numbers, so low numbers might feel strange at first, but as they get used to them, they love them.
 
Back
Top