11/10 Zener PMPS 94;+1.5 120;+3 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Happy Caturday, Lantusians! As Marje predicted, it was a bit of a slidey night (except he was 201 at +3 :roll: ) and he's slid right into the lagoon this morning. And his appy is good (anti-jinx).

There is a touch of snow on the ground here and supposedly more coming this afternoon but right now it is perfectly clear. In yesterday's condo, I said that we have about 4 or 5 rainy days per year in Flagstaff, which means days where it's cloudy all day and occasional showers. Our typical rain pattern is monsoons in July and August, where it starts to cloud up in the late morning and there is a thunderstorm in the afternoon and then clears off in the evening. So we don't have very many days where it is cloudy and rainy all day.

Thinking of Roni, Brad and Moonie - paws crossed for the apartment so they can get a little bit settled while the house is being fixed. Yay for Amy's parents getting power! :-D :-D Also thinking of Dale and family and how much they miss their sweet Max.
Liz
 
Re: 11/10 Zener AMPS 142;+2 98;+3 63;+4 63;+5.5 66

Hello

Zener is a cute boy - how did you come up with such an unusual name?

Nice blues and greens today.. paws crossed for some lower greens and a dose reduccie soon!
 
Re: 11/10 Zener AMPS 142;+2 98;+3 63;+4 63;+5.5 66

Way to surf the greens Zener. So cool and I hope the appy stays good.

Its a cold cloudy day here. Snow showers off an on. It is so neat to see the big big fluffy flakes. Nothing sticking though. Fur Ball thinks we keep the condo too cool (65F) and is all curled up in a ball on the couch. :lol: :lol:

Have a great afternoon.

Karen
 
Re: 11/10 Zener PMPS 94

Woohoo!!! :mrgreen: two cycles in a row!

Wendy: When we brought Zener home, we thought he was a she and her name was Xena Warrior Pussy! Oops. When we realized our error upon closer inspection, we changed his name to Zener, after the Zener diode that was invented by Clarence Zener. Anne's 8 year old nephew, upon hearing the story, christened him "Zener Weiner"! :lol: :lol: :lol: And tonight he is Greener Zener.
Liz
 
Re: 11/10 Zener PMPS 94

Nice! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :-D :-D Going for green bookend to green?

Hope the snow doesn't put a cramp in the picnic for Zener.
 
Re: 11/10 Zener PMPS 94

Greener Zener! Surf on the green lagoon!
Enjoy your Saturday night, Liz!
 
Re: 11/10 Zener PMPS 94

Hi Liz, and there we go again with the nice Zener slide into green. Mags was trying her darndest to do a Z slide, but we couldn't quite cut it. Have a good night.
No activity to report today from Mags, over and out! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top