Clarycat
Member Since 2023
Well we broke the bounce! Only to bounce again
. I know my previous vet would have increased the dose at this point, saying that he isn't spending enough time in lower numbers, but I think he's gone low enough at this dose and we should ride this out.
Previous thread
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-337-9-358-pmps-324-3-302-6-279-9-349.283455/
Previous thread
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-337-9-358-pmps-324-3-302-6-279-9-349.283455/
