11/10 Sunny AMPS 212 - dosing advice for Friday - I'll be gone all day

Holly and Sunny Bear

Member Since 2021
yesterday

Question: I will need to be away all day Friday for an out of town funeral - and want to keep Sunny safe while I'm at it. I'm wondering about giving him a half dose that day? There won't be anyone to check on him. He's on 1.75u currently -- and I think he's on the verge of earning another reduction. I'm thinking a 1U dose will be good -- and low enough that I won't worry all day.
 
Yes I'll be gone for the entire AM cycle most likely. From +1.5 to around +10 or 11.
You could shoot 30 mins early so you can get a +2 before you leave and feed accordingly. Higher carb if needed.

Lets see how he does till then. A token dose is also an option - you might still want to shoot early and get a +2 because the depot would affect the first part of the cycle.
 
Back
Top