11/10 Simon AMPS 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
AMPS 135 - gave .25 units

Yesterday he stayed in decent numbers all day after morning pre shot of 150+. He was 77 at nadir and 120 PMPS (gave no insulin as we were going out for the evening) and then he was 100 at +6 last night and this morning after 24 hours without insulin, he was not too bad. Gave him .25 and we will see where this takes him at nadir.
 
AMPS 135
+5.75 (have to leave to go shopping so did it 20 mins early) 74 :mrgreen:
PMPS 109 - no shot again ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top