11/10 Simon AMPS 343

Alexandra & Simon

Member Since 2026
Started our 2nd cycle this morning of the increased dose. He seemed to tolerate the .25 addition yesterday well, he even ate about an extra can of food last night for dinner. He's working with mom again from the couch on this chilly morning!

IMG_9854.jpeg
 
Back
Top