11/10 Rosy AMPS 310/ 6 335 PMPS 304/3 281/ 5 374

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82805
Started the AM cycle in purple like the previous. After we agreed to raise Rosy's dose for more green, she came with a green 52 at PM+2. When I got in my pj & all the HC gravy food ready for her, Rosy decided to turn the other way ...It's a touch on the green. Dose increase put on hold, expecting a bounce...
I am getting speechless with Rosy. She's mastering better & better with the skill to manage her beans :?
Today
A warm Saturday. All is well in Tortieland. Some puskus this morning, canbe hairball. Everybody eating like normal so, shouldnt be anyting health related. Found out Rosy pooed in front of the LB(the LB was clean) She urinated inside the LB but poo'd outside, The pressie is not dry or too hard. Suspect the weakness in her hind leg made her squatting difficult. Rosy's having the Zobaline pills twice a day for mths already but still her hind leg is still weak. Anyway, it's Rosy. She will be granted the permission to poo out side the LB. :lol:

AMPS 310 gave Wiskas+Wellness & 0.85u
 
Re: 11/10 Rosy AMPS 310 outside the LB?

aw, helen, you are so good to miss rosy! are the sides of the LB low enough for her to easily get in? perhaps she was just backed up against the edge and some went in and some went over the side! punkin has done that.

i've heard those old singers sell for less than $25 in Great Britain. i guess the price reflects the demand - i can't imagine $4,000 for one.
 
Re: 11/10 Rosy AMPS 310 outside the LB?

julie & punkin said:
aw, helen, you are so good to miss rosy! are the sides of the LB low enough for her to easily get in? perhaps she was just backed up against the edge and some went in and some went over the side! punkin has done that.

i've heard those old singers sell for less than $25 in Great Britain. i guess the price reflects the demand - i can't imagine $4,000 for one.

So happy to see you Julie! The sides of the LB are not high. Since Rosy's going in to urinate, I cannot see why she's not using it for pressie :o
Guess, she's sitting down to urinate becasue of the weakness of her hind legs but she cannot sit down to poo, right?! :lol: :lol: That's why she's doing it in front of the LB. Rosy's got the ultimate permit!

AM+6 335 You've decided to have more juice, girl? Dont trick me :lol:
 
Re: 11/10 Rosy AMPS 310 outside the LB?

julie & punkin said:
aw, helen, you are so good to miss rosy! are the sides of the LB low enough for her to easily get in? perhaps she was just backed up against the edge and some went in and some went over the side! punkin has done that.

i've heard those old singers sell for less than $25 in Great Britain. i guess the price reflects the demand - i can't imagine $4,000 for one.

So happy to see you Julie! The sides of the LB are not high. Since Rosy's going in to urinate, I cannot see why she's not using it for pressie :o
Guess, she's sitting down to urinate becasue of the weakness of her hind legs but she cannot sit down to poo, right?! :lol: :lol: That's why she's doing it in front of the LB. Rosy's got the ultimate permit!

AM+6 335 You've decided to have more juice, girl? Dont trick me :lol:
 
Re: 11/10 Rosy AMPS 310 outside the LB?

julie & punkin said:
aw, helen, you are so good to miss rosy! are the sides of the LB low enough for her to easily get in? perhaps she was just backed up against the edge and some went in and some went over the side! punkin has done that.

i've heard those old singers sell for less than $25 in Great Britain. i guess the price reflects the demand - i can't imagine $4,000 for one.

So happy to see you Julie! The sides of the LB are not high. Since Rosy's going in to urinate, I cannot see why she's not using it for pressie :o
Guess, she's sitting down to urinate becasue of the weakness of her hind legs but she cannot sit down to poo, right?! :lol: :lol: That's why she's doing it in front of the LB. Rosy's got the ultimate permit!

AM+6 335 You've decided to have more juice, girl? Dont trick me :lol:
 
Re: 11/10 Rosy AMPS 310 outside the LB?

julie & punkin said:
aw, helen, you are so good to miss rosy! are the sides of the LB low enough for her to easily get in? perhaps she was just backed up against the edge and some went in and some went over the side! punkin has done that.

i've heard those old singers sell for less than $25 in Great Britain. i guess the price reflects the demand - i can't imagine $4,000 for one.

So happy to see you Julie! The sides of the LB are not high. Since Rosy's going in to urinate, I cannot see why she's not using it for pressie :o
Guess, she's sitting down to urinate becasue of the weakness of her hind legs but she cannot sit down to poo, right?! :lol: :lol: That's why she's doing it in front of the LB. Rosy's got the ultimate permit!

AM+6 335 You've decided to have more juice, girl? Dont trick me :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top