tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82805
Started the AM cycle in purple like the previous. After we agreed to raise Rosy's dose for more green, she came with a green 52 at PM+2. When I got in my pj & all the HC gravy food ready for her, Rosy decided to turn the other way ...It's a touch on the green. Dose increase put on hold, expecting a bounce...
I am getting speechless with Rosy. She's mastering better & better with the skill to manage her beans :?
Today
A warm Saturday. All is well in Tortieland. Some puskus this morning, canbe hairball. Everybody eating like normal so, shouldnt be anyting health related. Found out Rosy pooed in front of the LB(the LB was clean) She urinated inside the LB but poo'd outside, The pressie is not dry or too hard. Suspect the weakness in her hind leg made her squatting difficult. Rosy's having the Zobaline pills twice a day for mths already but still her hind leg is still weak. Anyway, it's Rosy. She will be granted the permission to poo out side the LB. :lol:
AMPS 310 gave Wiskas+Wellness & 0.85u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82805
Started the AM cycle in purple like the previous. After we agreed to raise Rosy's dose for more green, she came with a green 52 at PM+2. When I got in my pj & all the HC gravy food ready for her, Rosy decided to turn the other way ...It's a touch on the green. Dose increase put on hold, expecting a bounce...
I am getting speechless with Rosy. She's mastering better & better with the skill to manage her beans :?
Today
A warm Saturday. All is well in Tortieland. Some puskus this morning, canbe hairball. Everybody eating like normal so, shouldnt be anyting health related. Found out Rosy pooed in front of the LB(the LB was clean) She urinated inside the LB but poo'd outside, The pressie is not dry or too hard. Suspect the weakness in her hind leg made her squatting difficult. Rosy's having the Zobaline pills twice a day for mths already but still her hind leg is still weak. Anyway, it's Rosy. She will be granted the permission to poo out side the LB. :lol:
AMPS 310 gave Wiskas+Wellness & 0.85u