Frosty
Member Since 2012
He seems to be recovering from his big bounce last night. Just like him to jump into the pink area just before getting his new reduced dose. Guess he wanted us to know that he was in charge. By +7, though, he was back in familiar territory and eating again. So far he's been in the blue this morning but he is back to his old self. Hope everyone has a great day.
RECAP 11/9
AMPS 59 Ate 1oz LC
+1/49 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+2.25/47 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+3/59 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+4.25/65 Ate 2 tsp of MC
+6/76 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+8/88 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+10.75/326 & 322 No Food
PMPS 296 Wouldn't eat
+2.5/240 Ate 2 tsp LC
+7.25/68 Ate 2 tsp LC
+10.5/107 No Food
10/10
AMPS 111 Ate 2 tsp LC
+2/79
PurrFace's Condo
RECAP 11/9
AMPS 59 Ate 1oz LC
+1/49 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+2.25/47 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+3/59 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+4.25/65 Ate 2 tsp of MC
+6/76 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+8/88 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+10.75/326 & 322 No Food
PMPS 296 Wouldn't eat
+2.5/240 Ate 2 tsp LC
+7.25/68 Ate 2 tsp LC
+10.5/107 No Food
10/10
AMPS 111 Ate 2 tsp LC
+2/79
PurrFace's Condo