11/10 PurrFace PMPS 103 +3/79 +7/66 +10/57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
He seems to be recovering from his big bounce last night. Just like him to jump into the pink area just before getting his new reduced dose. Guess he wanted us to know that he was in charge. By +7, though, he was back in familiar territory and eating again. So far he's been in the blue this morning but he is back to his old self. Hope everyone has a great day. :-D
RECAP 11/9
AMPS 59 Ate 1oz LC
+1/49 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+2.25/47 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+3/59 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+4.25/65 Ate 2 tsp of MC
+6/76 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+8/88 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+10.75/326 & 322 No Food
PMPS 296 Wouldn't eat
+2.5/240 Ate 2 tsp LC
+7.25/68 Ate 2 tsp LC
+10.5/107 No Food
10/10
AMPS 111 Ate 2 tsp LC
+2/79

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79

Hi John and Donna....and the handsome PF who I hope is done with the ack ack hairballs :-D

I knew he'd come back down....he's got something in mind for this whole sugardance. You all are doing really great with him. My job is done.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: JK. It takes a village...that village being LL!

Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79 +5.75/75

He's doing pretty good but we know he wouldn't be anywhere near this point if it wasn't for you Marje and Sienne, Dyana and all of the others that guided us when he decided to test our resolve. You're so right LL is every bit like a small village where help is just next door. Thank you and have a great day.

RECAP 11/9
AMPS 59 Ate 1oz LC
+1/49 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+2.25/47 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+3/59 Ate 1 tsp of HC (20%)
+4.25/65 Ate 2 tsp of MC
+6/76 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+8/88 Ate 2 tsp of LC
+10.75/326 & 322 No Food
PMPS 296 Wouldn't eat
+2.5/240 Ate 2 tsp LC
+7.25/68 Ate 2 tsp LC
+10.5/107 No Food
10/10
AMPS 111 Ate 2 tsp LC
+2/79
+5.75/75 Ate 1 tsp LC
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79 +5.75/75

Hi guys,

PurrFace looks terrific. He and you are doing so well. Have a great weekend. I think you'd really enjoy The Third Man, especially since you have lived in Europe. It has fantastic atmosphere (immediate post-war Vienna; the cold war; the black market, etc.).

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79 +5.75/75

Hi John, Nice numbers for PurrFace :mrgreen: , looks like he is giving you guys a little break to rest up and catch up before be presents his next excitement. I hope he likes his new dose enough to stick with it for a few days, he is on a mission so we shall see.
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79 +5.75/75

PurrFace is looking really nice. You guys have done a wonderful job managing his surfs. Hope you are having a wonderful weekend.

Karen
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79 +5.75/75

Nice recovery from the bounce and looking good! I don't think I ever saw PurrFace bounce, or I missed it. Hope you both are having a nice weekend.
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79 +5.75/75

Is there any possible way that PurrFace found some contraband yesterday? (These cats will eat bread, donuts, waffles, etc. i had a cat, fortunately a civvie, who would fight me for pasta.) That pink just seems entirely out of place.
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace AMPS 111 +2/79 +5.75/75 +9/111

Thank you Ella, Leslie, Karen, Pam, Ann & Sienne for dropping into the condo.

I'm going to look for that movie Ella, thanks for tell me about it.

I think he's on a mission also Leslie, I just hope he keeps the excitement to a minimum.

Sienne. I am 99.99% sure PurrFace didn't get any contraband. We don't keep any fruit, bread or any food out on the counters or table so that would be out. When we eat, we're at the table and watch him closely because he use to sneak up and take things off of your plate. He even took a whole sandwich once. All that was before he was dx and we didn't know the diabetes was making him hungry all the time. Since he's been on insulin and his numbers out of the 400> he doesn't beg anymore. We don't have any children at home either. When I picked him up to do that test @+10.75 I noticed he felt unusually warm and not alert. He wouldn't eat at his PM either. About 1/2 an hour after he threw up the hair balls he no longer felt warm, was alert and ate a little bit. I was surprised by the pink also. He's been fine all day today and eating about as much as the 2 civvies and purring. Is there anything I should be looking for or be concerned about?
 
Re: 11/10 PurrFace PMPS 103 +3/79

I think as long as it was just one number, I wouldn't get too concerned.

Looking great tonight :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Hi John,
Maybe PurrFace just wanted you to know who is in charge of this whole thing so he threw you a small curve ball. They never want their attendants to get tooooo comfortable. Once he's got you back where he wants you..... perfect little numbers.
have a wonderful sunday
mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top