Pumbaa
Member Since 2012
I missed a couple of daily threads so here are the highlights:
11/8 - Pumbaa had a high of 277 during the morning cycle, then went down to 66 in the PM cycle.
11/9 - Big bounce day. Pumbaa hit a high of 410 at AM +4, and was only down to 300 for his PMPS. He did clear the bounce during the PM cycle.
I'm going to try and run a curve this morning, Pumbaa's 7th cycle on the 2.25U dose. Since he's had nadir's below 100, I'm going to hold this dose for a few more cycles and see what happens.
On the home front, the good news is that mom's pathology report came back and there was NO sign of cancer in her lymph nodes, so no further treatment is necessary. :RAHCAT :thumbup flip_cat
The bad news is that I'm feeling cruddy/feverish/fighting off a cold or the flu, and my energy is still zapped. :cry: :-Q grr_red No big surprise, considering what my schedule was like the last couple of weeks.
Have great weekends, everyone!
Suze
11/8 - Pumbaa had a high of 277 during the morning cycle, then went down to 66 in the PM cycle.
11/9 - Big bounce day. Pumbaa hit a high of 410 at AM +4, and was only down to 300 for his PMPS. He did clear the bounce during the PM cycle.
I'm going to try and run a curve this morning, Pumbaa's 7th cycle on the 2.25U dose. Since he's had nadir's below 100, I'm going to hold this dose for a few more cycles and see what happens.
On the home front, the good news is that mom's pathology report came back and there was NO sign of cancer in her lymph nodes, so no further treatment is necessary. :RAHCAT :thumbup flip_cat
The bad news is that I'm feeling cruddy/feverish/fighting off a cold or the flu, and my energy is still zapped. :cry: :-Q grr_red No big surprise, considering what my schedule was like the last couple of weeks.
Have great weekends, everyone!
Suze