skybar22
Member Since 2010
previous condo
Good day everyone!
I was not online yesterday but Morgaine had a lovely day while I was out. She used her feeder and her numbers were nice and safe. Last night I was concerned about her going too low and I really needed to sleep so I gave her a small amount of HC at +5.5 and this AMPS she was 81. I am glad I am going by my gut right now because I do believe she is moving in the right direction. Again, because she is on 3.5 units I think I need to be very cautious. So, we shall see where she goes today. She is still needing a little too much food to maintain numbers that are safe. Today I will try to stick to her normal food allowance and see if she earns a reduction.
Good day everyone!
I was not online yesterday but Morgaine had a lovely day while I was out. She used her feeder and her numbers were nice and safe. Last night I was concerned about her going too low and I really needed to sleep so I gave her a small amount of HC at +5.5 and this AMPS she was 81. I am glad I am going by my gut right now because I do believe she is moving in the right direction. Again, because she is on 3.5 units I think I need to be very cautious. So, we shall see where she goes today. She is still needing a little too much food to maintain numbers that are safe. Today I will try to stick to her normal food allowance and see if she earns a reduction.