Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-7-little-man-amps-98.270535/
Ok all I think we are going to try a reduction!

I know his pmps seem to be still a bit higher. He is generally all green (his averages all are 80s and a couple low 90s over last couple weeks) My work schedule makes it a little harder to monitor. I guess if it doesnt work out I can dance right back where we are.
I also have dental work being done tomorrow. Monitoring when I get home may prove difficult I have to be there at +1. I will shoot but think shooting the lower dose may be better. I will also leave snacks in feeder.
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
Ok all I think we are going to try a reduction!
I know his pmps seem to be still a bit higher. He is generally all green (his averages all are 80s and a couple low 90s over last couple weeks) My work schedule makes it a little harder to monitor. I guess if it doesnt work out I can dance right back where we are.
I also have dental work being done tomorrow. Monitoring when I get home may prove difficult I have to be there at +1. I will shoot but think shooting the lower dose may be better. I will also leave snacks in feeder.
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee

