11/10 Kitty Cat AMPS 120, +5.5 204, PMPS 290, +2 168, +4 61. +5 67

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
On the rise today so I'll take a break from testing, but he was in the lovely greens for most of yesterday's PM cycle. Hope everyone is having a happy and healthy day :bighug:

11/9 History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 low number event
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
  • 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u for 8 cycles
  • 10/18 increased by 0.25 to 2.75u for 10 cycles
  • 10/23 increased by 0.25 to 3u for 6 cycles
  • 10/26 increased by 0.25 to 3.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/29 increased by 0.25 to 3.5u
 
When did he last eat?
61 and 64 mean he is flat. But he could drop once the food bump wears off. I would get a +5 to check that he is indeed rising.
 
Back
Top