Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Tuesday I came home to no heat and no hot water. Chaos and insanity ensued. Oil heat is the 

worst! Both fixed for now, paws crossed it just stays that way, I seriously can't handle any more.
However, Jack had an awesome day yesterday. He earned a reduction to 7units and we had near perfect ranges all day even at +8pm . So what happens today between 2 and 6 am?? Super bounce to 333.



Can't win.
Hope everyone and their kitties are doing well. I am hoping to catch up on posts over the weekend!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-7-jack-146-amps.283334/


worst! Both fixed for now, paws crossed it just stays that way, I seriously can't handle any more.However, Jack had an awesome day yesterday. He earned a reduction to 7units and we had near perfect ranges all day even at +8pm . So what happens today between 2 and 6 am?? Super bounce to 333.




Can't win.Hope everyone and their kitties are doing well. I am hoping to catch up on posts over the weekend!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-7-jack-146-amps.283334/


