11/10 Fiona amps 169, +2 87, +3 80, PMPS 145

Morning Julia, I'm pretty sure you will stay with the same dose, Fiona needed to earn a reduction is she dropped under 50. I'm sure other members will reply back.
Surf safely today Fiona .Have a nice e day Julia :bighug::bighug::cat:
 
I was experimenting with snack/no snack and it seems like when I skip the snack she goes up faster. My theory is she’s dropping too fast and her body is freaking out which causes her to bounce a little.
 
My theory is she’s dropping too fast and her body is freaking out which causes her to bounce a little.
Yes. Without the the snack at +1, she is diving at +2 and that's triggering a bounce. Try her usual LC food at +1 and if that doesn't reduce the diving you want to try slightly higher lower carbs at +1 (8% or so).
 
LOVE my black kitties, Kona gets all the attention being the diabetic… here is her sister, Cleo. She looks more like Fiona.

upload_2023-11-10_8-56-6.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-10_8-56-6.png
    upload_2023-11-10_8-56-6.png
    577.9 KB · Views: 186
Back
Top