Elaine and Ember
Member since 2025
Ember’s AMPS was low for her and was going up but I decided to do a reduced dose of 1u since I’m at work today. I noticed she didn’t finish the wet food in her feeder overnight, but it’s her least favorite flavor so I wasn’t overly concerned. She only ate about half her breakfast this morning though, so now I am worried. I gave her some Dr Elsey’s dry to try to make sure she has enough food in her system, and I got permission to go home and check on her at +3. She’s never not eaten her whole meal before. I hope she’s ok! Update-- +4 is 270 but still doesn't want wet food. I gave her another small serving of dry and am going back to work.
11/7 Ember AMPS 362, +3 272, +6 474!!
11/7 Ember AMPS 362, +3 272, +6 474!!
Last edited: