thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...tall-pmps-142-gave-reduced-shot-1-160.238341/
Cosmo broke his bounce yesterday and we ended up shooting a reduced dose of 1 unit on the pm cycle. He was pawing at me this morning, so I tested him at +11.5 and he was only 184. Surprising with the lower dose.
Will be testing him in about 10 mins. Hoping to see a rising number to be able to shoot 2.75, but wondering what advice if he is the same or lower? I am off today and we can monitor.
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Sue and Luci
Thank you!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...tall-pmps-142-gave-reduced-shot-1-160.238341/
Cosmo broke his bounce yesterday and we ended up shooting a reduced dose of 1 unit on the pm cycle. He was pawing at me this morning, so I tested him at +11.5 and he was only 184. Surprising with the lower dose.
Will be testing him in about 10 mins. Hoping to see a rising number to be able to shoot 2.75, but wondering what advice if he is the same or lower? I am off today and we can monitor.
@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee @Sue and Luci
Thank you!

