11/10 Cole PMPS 137/+2 88/+3 63/+4 79 Dose Reduction Tomorrow?

At +3, Cole has dropped to 128.

Fed another tbs of LC food and will check again in an hour
 
Almost green and still sliding.

Based on how he trends in the last week or so, fed 1 tbs MC food, and 1 tsp LC (for flavour)
 
Nice and slow into green. Not interested in eating right now at +5.5 so will check again in an hour and see if he's still good.
 
Sleep....it's so overrated. :rolleyes:
Nice job getting Cole to surf around the 100 mark. Being able to look back and figure that MC was a good food choice then is precisely why it is worth taking the time to record what is fed and when. That info is priceless.
Good luck with the reduced dose!
 
Being able to look back and figure that MC was a good food choice
Thanks - it's really been helpful!

Of course Cole only stayed green for a bit, and we're back in the blue but it's ok - it's been very 'exciting' for the last week and I can use less stress ;)
 
Today
AMPS 203 * fed breakfast LC * shot reduced dose 2.0 cycle 1
+1 205 * no food
+2 171 * 1 tbs LC food
+3 128 * 1 tbs LC food
+4 101 * 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (for flavour)
+5.5 99 * no food
+7.5 103 * 1 tbs LC
+9 124 * no food
 
All the boys were hungry tonight. Cole ate some LC at +9.5, and was at 137 for PMPS. Shot 2.0u - cycle 2 of reduced dose. Ate some more LC.

Today
AMPS 203 * fed breakfast LC * shot reduced dose 2.0 cycle 1
+1 205 * no food
+2 171 * 1 tbs LC food
+3 128 * 1 tbs LC food
+4 101 * 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (for flavour)
+5.5 99 * no food
+7.5 103 * 1 tbs LC
+9 124 * no food
+9.5 no test * ate 1 tbs LC
PMPS 137 * ate 1.5 tbs LC * shot 2.0u
+2 88 * fed 1.5 tbs MC
+3 63 * fed 1.5 tbs HC
 
Last edited:
Darn - Cole dropped at +3 to 63. Does this mean another dose reduction next shot?

Fed 1.5 tbs HC - should I be adding syrup?
 
Didn't add syrup. Up to 79 at +4 and fed him another 1.5 tbs HC.

Is this another dose reduction?

Today
AMPS 203 * fed breakfast LC * shot reduced dose 2.0 cycle 1
+1 205 * no food
+2 171 * 1 tbs LC food
+3 128 * 1 tbs LC food
+4 101 * 1 tbs MC and 1 tsp LC (for flavour)
+5.5 99 * no food
+7.5 103 * 1 tbs LC
+9 124 * no food
+9.5 no test * ate 1 tbs LC
PMPS 137 * ate 1.5 tbs LC * shot 2.0u
+2 88 * fed 1.5 tbs MC
+3 63 * fed 1.5 tbs HC
+4 79 * fed 1.5 tbs HC
 
Back
Top