11/10 Cobb AMPS 89 +6 55 +10 51 PMPS 53

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Cobb is surfing the green wave this morning. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He dipped to 57 at his PMPS last night, and didn't get above 70 until after +9. Since he was at 89 this morning I kept him at 11u. Didn't want to decrease too much prematurely. We'll see how he manages the new dose and go from there.

Yuck, it is COLD!!! I get it's November. But you cannot just go from summer to fall down here! Soooo unacceptable. I could use a little bit of fall.

Anyway, I've been away from the board dealing with work stuff and toddler bed transitions :roll: , so I'm off to peruse other condos and check in. :smile:

Have a fantastic Monday!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 11/10 Cobb AMPS 89

Morning Suzanne ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT!! Look at that amps! Well done Cobb. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Surf well today.

I so remember that bed transition... Hope yours takes well to the new sleep place. Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Erg...

I probably should have skipped, but I gave Cobb a greatly reduced dose of 6u tonight. Depending on how he handles that, I'll resume tomorrow morning at 9 or 10u. Thoughts?????
 
I agree with Sandy. The depot can affect 4-6 cycles, towards the longer end for higher doses. The 12.5U dose was probably still affecting the last few cycles. Of course, Cobb can still mix things up. :lol: He's looking great. :mrgreen:

Good luck with the big bed transition.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top