11/10 Butch AMPS 234, +2 303, +7 279, PMPS 367, +5 273, +8 145, +11 139 Libre

Madeline528

Member Since 2015
11/9 Butch AMPS 305, +3 286, +6 304, +10 287, PMPS 334, +3 129, +5 89, +7 109, +9 192 Libre

I gave Butch an increase last night to 2 units. We saw some action, he slid down into the blues with a short lived green.

Started today's cycle with a yellow but +2 he is in the pinks. I hope he comes down and this new dose does works.

Wishing everyone a wonderful Monday and safe surf to all the kitties!
Hi Madeline, I hope Butch surfs gently on this dose with no crazy cycles! Be gentle, Butch.
Ivy takes a few days to settle into a dose so I can get a true picture of what the does is doing or not.
Have a safe day :bighug: 🌊 πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ :bighug:
 
Hi Madeline, I hope Butch surfs gently on this dose with no crazy cycles! Be gentle, Butch.
Ivy takes a few days to settle into a dose so I can get a true picture of what the does is doing or not.
Have a safe day :bighug: 🌊 πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ :bighug:
Hi Staci. Thank you so much for your support!
Hopefully, once he settles this dose works πŸ™
Have a relaxed safe night :bighug: πŸ’• 😻
 
Last edited:
Back
Top