Madeline528
Member Since 2015
11/9 Butch AMPS 305, +3 286, +6 304, +10 287, PMPS 334, +3 129, +5 89, +7 109, +9 192 Libre
I gave Butch an increase last night to 2 units. We saw some action, he slid down into the blues with a short lived green.
Started today's cycle with a yellow but +2 he is in the pinks. I hope he comes down and this new dose does works.
Wishing everyone a wonderful Monday and safe surf to all the kitties!
I gave Butch an increase last night to 2 units. We saw some action, he slid down into the blues with a short lived green.
Started today's cycle with a yellow but +2 he is in the pinks. I hope he comes down and this new dose does works.
Wishing everyone a wonderful Monday and safe surf to all the kitties!