Things are going along swimmingly, but my last dose increase was not a full .25u (I chickened out nailbite_smile). The rules say you can hold a new dose for 8-10 cycles if your nadir is less than 200, which we are. We're on cycle 6 with some lovely greenies mixed in with mostly blooies. I need to return to work on Monday. Wondering if I should bump it up from 1.15u to 1.25u tonight or let it ride?
I think since he had that 50 two nights ago, to let it ride. Maybe he is having a bounce from a late afternoon lower number before that 78 you caught yesterday. He seems to be coming down, and maybe he'll have another green night, tonight. Lets see what others have to say.
Hmm - I'm leaning that way too, Dyana. We'll see if we can get some other opinions...I did pick up some patience pants today at Costco :lol: It's just a matter of putting them on.
oooh! He just kek'd up a hairball! Maybe that will clear the road to greenville! Where's my Nature's Miracle....
Alrighty then. Thank you both for the input. 2.75 votes for holding the dose is enough for me. Work it, Buster...WORK IT REAL GOOD! Patience pants securely fastened and sticky sticky pokey pokey schedule to remain vigilant!