11/10 Billo AMPS 289, +5 277, PMPS 228

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

My apologies for the late thread post and the late ss update. I've been testing Billo but was caught up with other things all morning.

Billo has been quite high but flat last night and today. Hoping she clears this bounce soon. Haven't heard from the reports yet but will be checking in with the vet in a few hours to see if any results came in.

Once again, my apologies for checking in so late, and I appreciate all of you who checked in on me. Thank you!!
 
Work that juice, Billo!:cat:
It's okay! You aren't the only one anxiously awaiting Billo's lab results. Glad all is well with the two of you. :D
Enjoy the rest of your day.

Thank you!

This would be what we like to call New Dose Wonkiness. Many cats will react to an increased dose with increased BGs - within the first 2 to 3 days after an increase, usually lasting for 24 hours. Hold the dose and ignore the fluctuations.

New Dose Wonkiness

I love that term lol! I hope she clears this soon and that she sees some lower numbers again. I am still so impressed with the blues that she had all day and night on 11/8.

Thank you so much for checking in guys! Have a good night :)
 
Back
Top