Bellas_mom_2020
Member since 2024
11/3 Bella AMPS 247, +6 76, PMPS 228, +4 120
We’re back from vacation and Bella is happy to be home. She did good at my parents house and behaved for medicine time. Her numbers were all in the 200s since we gave her a lower vacation dose of 0.75. I had my mom increase her to 1 unit yesterday morning so we could get her back to lower numbers. She did use the litter box this morning to poop and it sounded like it was watery - she hadn’t had watery poop in years so maybe just stress related.
We’re back from vacation and Bella is happy to be home. She did good at my parents house and behaved for medicine time. Her numbers were all in the 200s since we gave her a lower vacation dose of 0.75. I had my mom increase her to 1 unit yesterday morning so we could get her back to lower numbers. She did use the litter box this morning to poop and it sounded like it was watery - she hadn’t had watery poop in years so maybe just stress related.
Last edited: