11/10 Bella AMPS 195, +6 184, PMPS 195, +3 78 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

11/10 Bella AMPS 195, +6 184, PMPS 195, +3 78

Bellas_mom_2020

Member since 2024
11/3 Bella AMPS 247, +6 76, PMPS 228, +4 120

We’re back from vacation and Bella is happy to be home. She did good at my parents house and behaved for medicine time. Her numbers were all in the 200s since we gave her a lower vacation dose of 0.75. I had my mom increase her to 1 unit yesterday morning so we could get her back to lower numbers. She did use the litter box this morning to poop and it sounded like it was watery - she hadn’t had watery poop in years so maybe just stress related.
 
Last edited:
Good to hear Bella did well 😊 Sounds like Binx and Bella had similar vacation experiences, so hopefully she comes back down like him too! He also had soft stool and it took a day or two for him to be back to normal.

Safe surfing!
 
Back
Top