11/10 Alska AMPS=321 +4.5=89 There it is!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobinCot

Member Since 2013
So last night's +5.5 was 210 so this morning I decided that I would try the reduction option. I gave him 1.5u and then he bottoms at 89 close to mid cycle this afternoon. He just had a new batch of raw for a snack. Now I know that that 89 is not due to the lowered dose = I don't think it happens quite that fast :razz: but I am hoping to get back to flatter cycles instead of constant bounces. Thanks Mel for the option and explanation. Hopin' and Prayin'

He seems much more active today - not as grumpy.

I may be back in time this afternon to get a +8 or +9
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top