? 11/1 Zhoom Boy AMPS 222- coming off a bounce - reduce dose for this shot?

CRL

Member Since 2019
Last night was the first time Zhoom has not thrown up in 6 days. I got a timed feeder and started giving him smaller, more frequent meals. It might be the answer to help his tummy feel better. I hope!

He is coming off a bounce and his AMPS is below his normal. I have to go to work today, I will leave food for him in the feeder for a mid cycle snack. Should I also reduce this dose to 1U or 1.25U just for this shot?
 
That is a pretty safe number to shoot. Until when do you have to leave for work?

I would shoot the normal dose and depending on what +1 and +2 look like, decide whether to leave MC food in the timed feeder or not.
 
I'm a real nervous nelly, so I decided to reduce it by .25.....hope I'm not screwing it all up. I'll get the hang of this and feel more confident someday. I was only going to give 1 U, so thanks for increasing my courage a little bit!!
 
We understand, Charity :) This is still a great opportunity to gather data and we'll be able to see what Zhoom Boy does with a lower than usual PS number. Safety is always best if you're not feeling confident.
 
Back
Top