xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Nov 1, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-31-sinver-amps-343-4-300-7-230-pmps-276-2-320.283084/
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Nov 1, 2023 #3 The missed shot the other day restarts the cycle count. Hold the dose for a total of 6 cycles after the missed shot
The missed shot the other day restarts the cycle count. Hold the dose for a total of 6 cycles after the missed shot
Fistuk & Shelly Member Since 2023 Nov 1, 2023 #4 Hi Xelo. I hope you're feeling better Looks like Sinver is getting more regulated. Hopefully he'll get back on track quickly after the missed shot
Hi Xelo. I hope you're feeling better Looks like Sinver is getting more regulated. Hopefully he'll get back on track quickly after the missed shot
Staci & Ivy Member Since 2022 Nov 1, 2023 #5 Hi Xelo, hope you’re doing ok today. Sending Sinver some chin scritches, too. And a hug for the baby of course
Hi Xelo, hope you’re doing ok today. Sending Sinver some chin scritches, too. And a hug for the baby of course
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Nov 2, 2023 #6 @xelo y sinver hope you are feeling better . I'd increase in the morning unless Sinver gives you a lower than normal preshot. Sweet dreams.
@xelo y sinver hope you are feeling better . I'd increase in the morning unless Sinver gives you a lower than normal preshot. Sweet dreams.