Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/31
AMPS=133 ~.25u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=156
+8=148
PMPS=134 ~.25u Lev
+4=131
+8=108
AMPS=123 ~.25u Lev (7th cycle)
Yesterday
Raja has 3 Ps so far this morning. She is wishing everyone a Happy New Month! Yay! Thinking maybe I will increase her dose tonight if all things remain the same by that time. She is inching higher with the BGs and I am not sure why since she seems okay in every other way....
Hope you all have a nice Friday Eve!! :mrgreen:
AMPS=133 ~.25u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=156
+8=148
PMPS=134 ~.25u Lev
+4=131
+8=108
AMPS=123 ~.25u Lev (7th cycle)
Yesterday
Raja has 3 Ps so far this morning. She is wishing everyone a Happy New Month! Yay! Thinking maybe I will increase her dose tonight if all things remain the same by that time. She is inching higher with the BGs and I am not sure why since she seems okay in every other way....
Hope you all have a nice Friday Eve!! :mrgreen: