11/1 Raja AMPS=123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/31
AMPS=133 ~.25u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=156
+8=148
PMPS=134 ~.25u Lev
+4=131
+8=108
AMPS=123 ~.25u Lev (7th cycle)

Yesterday
Raja has 3 Ps so far this morning. She is wishing everyone a Happy New Month! Yay! Thinking maybe I will increase her dose tonight if all things remain the same by that time. She is inching higher with the BGs and I am not sure why since she seems okay in every other way....
Hope you all have a nice Friday Eve!! :mrgreen:
 
Raja is such a tease with her low numbers and dose reductions. Sorry that she is creeping up again, little stinker. I was so hoping she wouldn't need to back up. But she still does very well on such a tiny bit. You are a dedicated mommy to the Queen Raja. I guess that makes you the Queen Mother? :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top