Re: 11/1 MAX AMPS 159+6/193PMPS202+3/149+4.5/80+5/52+6.2/52+
FWIW, I don't decrease the dose unless I actually see the number. If you really feel like you were fighting to keep the numbers in a good range, then it may make sense to decrease. My inclination, though, looking at Max's SS is that you're still seeing bouncing. The longer he spends in green numbers, the greater the likelihood the curve will flatten out. Given that you're seeing longer periods of green, i also suspect that Max will be throwing you a number below 50 soon.