Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday
AMPS 496
+1 455
+3 449
PMPS 413
+3 378
+6 218
I know, wait and test. I've NEVER shot this low and am very uncomfortable.
The last 4 shots I've used calibers and tried to get a magic 1u dose. I've likely given min in inadvertent dose increase trying to get 1u correct.
Note - this is not a (freak out) 911 - just trying to get attention from an experienced board member.
Yesterday
AMPS 496
+1 455
+3 449
PMPS 413
+3 378
+6 218
I know, wait and test. I've NEVER shot this low and am very uncomfortable.
The last 4 shots I've used calibers and tried to get a magic 1u dose. I've likely given min in inadvertent dose increase trying to get 1u correct.
Note - this is not a (freak out) 911 - just trying to get attention from an experienced board member.