Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Re: 11/1 Leo AM 53/44/60 AMPS 60 PMPS 250
Hi Leslie! LOL! Yeah, Ice Road Truckers (do you know that show?) Too bad ECID! I hope I can get some sleep tonight, especially since his injection was 3 HOURS LATE this morning. I didn't want to skip - I think some of this was still due to the last dose we skipped on Sunday. Sigh. The next couple days will be a challenge, but luckily this is daylight savings this weekend, and that 1 hour helps a lot!
How would you measure out what the Lantus pen ejects for 1u?
Hi Leslie! LOL! Yeah, Ice Road Truckers (do you know that show?) Too bad ECID! I hope I can get some sleep tonight, especially since his injection was 3 HOURS LATE this morning. I didn't want to skip - I think some of this was still due to the last dose we skipped on Sunday. Sigh. The next couple days will be a challenge, but luckily this is daylight savings this weekend, and that 1 hour helps a lot!
How would you measure out what the Lantus pen ejects for 1u?