Christina & Kitty Cat
Member Since 2020
Another night of greens! And today is looking good already with a +6 of 162. This is day 4 of 3.5u but since he's getting so many greens at night, I believe I should continue holding?
Forgot about daylight savings so I'll be adjusting his shot time by 20 mins for the next 3 cycles. Usual AMPS is 10am so today I did it at 9:20am (12hrs+20min after last shot).
10/31 thread History:
Forgot about daylight savings so I'll be adjusting his shot time by 20 mins for the next 3 cycles. Usual AMPS is 10am so today I did it at 9:20am (12hrs+20min after last shot).
10/31 thread History:
- 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
- 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
- 9/15 low number event
- 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
- 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
- 9/18 reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
- 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
- 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
- 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
- 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
- 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
- 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
- 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
- 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u for 8 cycles
- 10/18 increased by 0.25 to 2.75u for 10 cycles
- 10/23 increased by 0.25 to 3u for 6 cycles
- 10/26 increased by 0.25 to 3.25u for 6 cycles
- 10/29 increased by 0.25 to 3.5u
Last edited:
