11/1 Honey pmps 194, +3 146, +6 137 - dosing advice pls

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
This was really +11.5 but as it was up and I wanted the shot time to be earlier, I used it as amps.
Its a higher number than the last few days so maybe she's starting a bounce.

Previous Condo
 
Re: 11/1 Honey amps 274, +6 154, pmps 194 - dosing advice pl

So, I was going to increase her dose a few days ago but then the numbers came down so I left at 1u.
She's surfing nicely but all in blue.
Should I leave her for a while longer or increase the dose?

Hubby is taking the kids away this weekend so I have a quiet, all-to-myself- and cats time.
 
Re: 11/1 Honey amps 274, +6 154, pmps 194 - dosing advice pl

Great intuition. I'd take her up to 1.25u tomorrow morning unless she gives you some green tonight.

SS is looking really nice! Sorry it took us so long to get to you today, Denise. We have a couple new members whose cats were running really low.

Have a great night.
 
Re: 11/1 Honey amps 274, +6 154, pmps 194 - dosing advice pl

No problem - its been quite peaceful here!

How on earth do you manage to reply to so many posts in such a short time - I just saw your name as last poster on about 10 condos?
Can I get a shot of whatever it is? ;-)
 
Re: 11/1 Honey amps 274, +6 154, pmps 194 - dosing advice pl

They don't call me the LL Energizer Bunny for nothing :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think it was the fresca and coconut rum I had before dinner ;-) ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 11/1 Honey pmps 194, +3 146 - dosing advice pls

Looks like another shallow curve.
She doesn't seem to have a food spike at +2 so I've started testing at +3 to combine with the 'before bed poke'.

Night all!
 
Re: 11/1 Honey pmps 194, +3 146 - dosing advice pls

yep - aiming for +6

I got up for the +6 last night but then ignored the 2nd alarm for my 6am conference call and missed it!
No call tomorrow, so should be ok!

Night!
 
thanks Jane.

I'm trying to move the shot earlier, is that ok with the dose increase?
I assume I won't see the affect immediately anyway.

Can I keep moving 15mins earlier? (I'd like to get to 6am/6pm and I'm currently on 8:45am/8:45pm)

I'm off back to bed now.
 
Moving the shot time in 15 minute increments has the least amount of affect. You should be okay with that plan.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top